QAA revised benchmarks for Criminology

The subject benchmark statement establishes academic standards for criminology. 

The revison benchmarking working group was Chaired by BSC member Dr Mark Simpson and the following members of the BSC Executive Committee:

Dr Bankole Cole
Dr Charlotte Harris
Professor Andrew Millie
Dr Kate Strudwick
Professor James Treadwell
Dr Rachel Vipond
Professor Azrini Wahidin